This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Public Holidays


Public Holidays


from Monday to Friday
from 9am to 12pm


We kindly request our customers not to come any time before 8.45am as the access to the floor will be blocked and you will not be able to queue up around the concierge area. This is for security reason.

Appointments are required for all consular services. Please note appointments can only be booked online through this webpage.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.



The Consulate General will be closed on the following PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:



Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 27 January Australia Day
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day
Tuesday 2 June Italian National Day
Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 3 August Bank Holiday
Monday 5 October Labour Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day















LAST UPDATE: 31/12/2019